Twitter me this…

So it’s finally happened: I’ve become addicted to Twitter. I can’t get through the day (and sometimes, can’t get through the couple hour mark) without checking my account. Twitter allows me to follow some of my favorite celebrities (e.g., Levar Burton), favorite writers (Neil Gaiman=brilliant), and musicians (Chris Cornell’s updates pulled me right in!)  But aside from people who most likely I’ll never meet and wouldn’t recognize me in a crowd, I enjoy following my good friends. I love reading posts about Bay Area happenings just as much as those in LA or elsewhere. And I’m also savoring some well-written dance pieces from a woman in Texas who’s trying to build and unite the dance community. I look forward to discovering and rediscovering other cool folks on Twitter. And hopfully, I’ll continue to develop a following of my own.

If you’d like to follow me on Twitter, please go here: http://twitter.com/pinkypatchy04

About bethmf

Writer, dancer, literature buff, lover of music, discoverer of new places, devotee of joy and random connections. Grateful to be here and trying to earn a space.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

